Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Tokyo
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥11,100 /hour ¥8,400 /hour

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Start free trial
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main mtt-sml.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥13,800 /hour ¥8,400 /hour

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Start free trial
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Start free trial
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr-sml.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥13,800 /hour ¥8,400 /hour

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Start free trial
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building wakamatsu-building-150x110.jpg ¥7,800 /hour ¥11,100 /hour ¥3,750 /hour

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Start free trial
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Start free trial
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Start free trial
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥13,800 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Start free trial
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Start free trial
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Start free trial
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Start free trial
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥12,000 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Start free trial
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥8,400 /hour ¥6,000 /hour

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Start free trial
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥7,800 /hour ¥11,100 /hour ¥3,750 /hour

Call +81 3 5979 2550

Start free trial
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥7,800 /hour ¥11,100 /hour ¥3,750 /hour

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Start free trial