1. Home
  2. /
  3. Virtual Offices
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Virtual Offices Prices and Locations

Japan
Map View

Virtual Office Package Communications Package Address Package The Membership Contact us today!
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr-sml.jpg ¥39,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Start free trial
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥45,000 / Month ¥25,000 / Month ¥23,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Start free trial
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main mtt-sml.jpg ¥49,500 / Month ¥26,000 / Month ¥26,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Start free trial
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥39,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Start free trial
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building wakamatsu-building-150x110.jpg ¥28,000 / Month ¥18,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Start free trial
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥32,000 / Month ¥18,000 / Month ¥17,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Start free trial
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg Special Offer!
¥34,000 / Month
¥23,800 / Month
Special Offer!
¥21,000 / Month
¥15,750 / Month
Special Offer!
¥17,000 / Month
¥12,750 / Month
¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Start free trial
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥39,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥21,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Start free trial
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥36,000 / Month ¥21,000 / Month ¥19,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Start free trial
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥39,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Start free trial
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥39,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥22,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Start free trial
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥34,000 / Month ¥21,000 / Month ¥17,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Start free trial
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥33,000 / Month ¥18,000 / Month ¥18,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Start free trial
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg ¥34,500 / Month ¥16,000 / Month ¥16,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month Start free trial
Best Price in Tokyo!
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg
¥21,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥9,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Start free trial
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg ¥34,000 / Month ¥21,000 / Month ¥17,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 45 228 5200

Start free trial
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg Special Offer!
¥36,000 / Month
¥25,200 / Month
Special Offer!
¥22,000 / Month
¥16,500 / Month
Special Offer!
¥18,000 / Month
¥13,500 / Month
¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Start free trial
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg ¥26,000 / Month ¥15,000 / Month ¥13,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Start free trial
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg ¥24,000 / Month ¥13,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Start free trial
Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg ¥35,000 / Month ¥19,900 / Month ¥18,800 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 52 569 1660

Start free trial
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nagoya-shoken-building-sml.jpg ¥29,000 / Month ¥18,000 / Month ¥13,700 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 52 269 8055

Start free trial
NMF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg ¥23,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 92 419 2400

Start free trial
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg ¥23,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥12,000 / Month ¥5,000 / Month

Call +81 92 717 3500

Start free trial

Call +81 3 6269 3100 to arrange your free trial!